• Sect Of Vile Divinities
    *Olive Green and Mustard Galaxy Merge*

  • Sect Of
    Vile Divinities

  • Sect Of Vile Divinities
    *Black* Cassette

  • LP + Longsleeve

  • LP + T-Shirt

  • CD + Longsleeeve Bundle

  • CD + T-Shirt Bundle

  • Longsleeve

  • T-Shirt

  • Sect Of Vile Divinities LP
    *Custom Moonphase with Mustard and
    Olive Green Splatter*
    LTD to 200 Exclusive

  • Sect Of Vile Divinities LP
    *Swamp Green and Mint Green Merge with Mustard, White and Halloween Orange Splatter*
    LTD to 300 Exclusive

  • Sect Of Vile Divinities LP
    *Mustard and Olive Green Half 'n Half with White, Halloween Orange and Neon Green Splatter*
    LTD to 750 Exclusive

  • Sect Of Vile Divinities
    *Black* LP

  • Sect Of Vile Divinities Cassette
    LTD to 50 Exclusive




The early years of American death metal - in all its palm muted, tremolo picked, madness-inspired pacing - forever changed the landscape of heavy music. It was an era that produced many now-classic releases from such heavyweights as Cannibal Corpse, Death, Morbid Angel, Entombed, Deicide, Obituary, Autopsy, among many others.

While the leaders and innovators of American death metal valiantly fortified their walls against the onslaught of the flannel and Doc Martin clad of that time, a host of new bands sprung up nationwide - all eager to defend and descant the blasphemous gospels laid down by their forebears. Spawned deep within this subterranean realm of unsanctity came the groundbreaking, Relapse Records-released Onward To Golgotha - a musical scripture of spine-chilling and inhuman sounds by the now-legendary INCANTATION​. A bleak and suffocating trip through a doom-infused purgatory, Golgotha was the first of its kind.

With over a quarter-century under their bullet-adorned belts, INCANTATION ​main-man John McEntee, and longtime drummer Kyle Severn, have proven that age is certainly not a predetermining factor as it relates to brutality and longevity. Throughout these formative years, INCANTATION ​continued to spread their demonic reign, releasing three more unholy testaments with Relapse including: Diabolical Conquest (1998), Mortal Throne of Nazarene (1994) and The Infernal Storm (2000). The next decade-plus saw the band expand their blasphemous empire, releasing several full-lengths with notable metal-centric labels Candlelight and Listenable Records.

INCANTATION triumphantly returned to their original label Relapse Records in 2017 to vomit forth another unholy offering of godless abominations on Profane Nexus, their formidable 10th full-length album. Embodying 11 blasphemous tracks of sacrilegious conquests, crushing dirges, and vile riffing, Profane Nexus is an obliteratingly heavy execution of disgusting death metal that further solidified INCANTATION as one of extreme music's most influential and consistently hailed artists.

Now in 2020, INCANTATION return with their highly anticipated new album, Sect of Vile Divinities. True to form, Sect of Vile Divinities sees the legendary band adhering to the ways of the old school, unleashing twisted, mangled, and utterly disgusting Death Metal once again. A pitch-black mix of unrelenting Death Metal and imposing Funeral Doom, each track on Sect of Vile Divinities is a dirge dedicated to different ancient evils across various cultures. At a point where the world's most vile converge, tracks such as "Propriation" see the band's driving riffs and pummeling drums crush the very foundations of religious zealotry, while standouts such as "Entrails of the Hag Queen" and "Fury's Manifesto" champion no-frills Death Metal in its purest form.

Three decades of Death Metal still the funeral procession carries on. With Sect of Vile Divinities, INCANTATION hail a return to form for the genre, and release one of 2020's most blasphemous and unforgiving titles.


John McEntee - Guitar/Vocals
Sonny Lombardozzi - Lead Guitar
Chuck Sherwood - Bass
Kyle Severn - Drums